Callin all old timers....Nelly, Carrie, MIKE????

Post your weight loss successes or failures here...:)

Callin all old timers....Nelly, Carrie, MIKE????

Postby TamiL » March 24th, 2005, 9:52 am

Hello
This forum has certainly grown over the last few months!! isnt it great to have a place such as this forum to come too?? I havent been posting much latley..but I read just about every day!! there are so many new people on here now...and your all wonderful and doing a great job!! your posts make me laugh and remember back to when I was a newbie here....I have had my fair share of struggles along this journey...but the trick is never to give in or up!!
I havent seen Mike post in a while...and miss his posts terribly..as well as Nelly and Carrie...and the others who joined up around the same time last year....
HOW ARE YOU GUYS? are you lurkers and reading only..no posting? thats okay..just drop a line every now and then and let us know how you are!! I miss your posts!!
as for everyone else....thank you for being so inspirational.... :-P
Tami
ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE IF YOU BELEIVE!!!

Medifast RESTART 13 March 09
150/my goal weight is 130
TamiL
Preferred Member - #10 Club

Postby Carrie » March 24th, 2005, 10:46 am

Hey Girl,

I'm still around......mostly keeping in touch with my 'peeps' through PM's.....

I miss the old gang too, and wonder often how everyone is doing.

I'm still 'just' maintaining right at the 200 mark, I'd like to lose more but frankly can't seem to stop partying long enough for that to happen. I'll get around to it sooner or later......

Howz things with you?

Carrie
Now: 2/5/07: 233.6/220.0/145
1st time: 3/1/04, from 266.5 to 195.4
Carrie
Preferred Member - 70# Club

Postby 24KaratGold » March 24th, 2005, 11:07 am

I feel badly, because I think I might have offended Mike and that is why he has stopped posting.