starting soon, but HELP...I am really scared

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

starting soon, but HELP...I am really scared

Postby sher » January 10th, 2004, 9:32 pm

:lol:
Hi,
I am a newbie...my shipment should arrive end of next week...I am scared to death...I have failed miserably at Atkins, Suzanne Sommers, proteing power, and weight watchers.....I am MISERABLE...please tell me this will work...I do NOT want to fail again....I own a bar/restaurant and that is the hard part....I also gained when I quit smoking, but now need to lose 60 pounds...will I succeed, or feel deprived...and...is there a appetite suppresant that I can take....I MUSt succeed...cannot deal with this depression any longer...all I wear are stretch pants, and big shirts...HELP..

Sher
sher
Preferred Member - #10 Club

Postby Maggie » January 11th, 2004, 11:11 am