Need Support

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

I'm new here and I need your HELP!

Postby 1Angel » February 19th, 2006, 10:57 pm

Wow, you guys did great today. Congratulations to you all! :hi5:

I am just learning how to use this site here. I am back and restarting this program again. I started at 275 lbs 3 weeks ago and I was cheating left and right. I was very bad ... :twisted: ... but I've been good for the last 3 days. This morning I weighed 256.5. So, I've released 18.5 lbs.

I don't want to say that I've lost it because I don't want my sub-conscious mind to find it back. I still feel hungry ... I still think of food, I want to eat two meals a day. I know it's just my old and bad habit ...

I'm 5'.6 1/2" and my goal weight is 150 lbs. Anyways, how do I make those cute charts to measure my progress???

I need all the help, hints and support I can get. Please, help me free myself from this prison that my body has become. I feel as if I were a little bird who fell in a puddle of mud and I can't fly anymore. I feel very heavy and I ache all over. I'll be 50 yrs old in July and I just wish I could be out of the house of the 200s by then ... 199 would be perfect! Do you think that's possible!?! Is it doable? Or is it unrealistic of me to think like that?

Love,
{{{hugs}}}
Angelica
1Angel
Preferred Member - #40 Club

Postby falisamarie » February 20th, 2006, 6:22 am

Great job this week everyone! :bravo:

Angelica--Welcome to the group :goteam: It is so great to have you join us. I think it is totally realistic to want to be 199 by July. I am currently at 245 and I have the same goal. We can do it together :stroll:

Lisa :heart:
Start date 1/15/06
falisamarie
Preferred Member - #100 Club

Realistic Goal

Postby Jan » February 20th, 2006, 12:23 pm

Hi There,