Need Support

Questions/Comments about Weight loss Products.

help the ship feels like it is sinking

Postby shirley » January 12th, 2005, 2:23 am

Hi this is my first time to email this form and I am not sure that it is going but I am having trouble with my mf program I am wanting to eat food I am feeling deprived and I feel like I can find any surport around me I don't want my friends to know that I am on it because they will sabotaugh me i think I need my spelling corrector this is just where I am at. help
shirley
Regular Member - #20 Club

Postby LadyinVA » January 12th, 2005, 5:29 am

shirley,

You've definitely come to the right place for support and help. This forum is just loaded with it. Which program are you doing? The 5 and 1, or the full fast. If you feel like you actually need the eat FOOD, have you tried the oatmeals (I love them). On the five and one, you can actually have a "real" meal" once a day. You can also snack on celery, or pickles....by the way, there are now sugar free sweet pickles that are pretty good. I found them yesterday...0 calories and actually less sodium than the dills. Don't give up! Read through some of the posts from this forum, there is alot of inspiration there. As soon as that scale starts moving (and it will...and QUICKLY) you will feel more motivated. I know I did.

Oh, and are you just mixing the shakes with water? I think they are more satisfying if I make them in the blender (or this wonderful Magic Bullet I just got that was recommended by someone on this board). They are very thick and creamy. I feel like I'm having milkshake.

Hang in there.....you've come to the right place for support!!
Shari
Start Date 12/28/04
218/189/160
Psalms 37:4
LadyinVA

Postby Nancy » January 13th, 2005, 2:32 pm

Hey there, Shirley ~

Welcome to you. The early days of anything new can be challenging but also exciting. Letting go of old habits and replacing them with new ones takes a bit of intentional focus but it is possible.