Lauren's After Pictures

Post your before/after pictures here.
Clothing required...:)

Lauren's After Pictures

Postby Lauren » January 1st, 2007, 8:46 am

Hey, folks! I am back from Aruba, and as promised, have a couple pics for your viewing pleasure (or displeasure - don't want to make any assumptions!).

As is my trend, I am posting these shortly after my good buddy, Jo, it seems we have been side by side throughout the year, why stop now? Jo, I just wanted to take this moment to thank you for your support, understanding, and ongoing presence. It was just really helpful to feel like there was another person with such similar experiences and attitude throughout this diet, and I hope we'll continue to share this during maintenance!

People, I just got the digital camera, and I am just learning how to do this pic thing myself, so cut me a wee bit of slack, please! I will send more pics as I get them - but constantly asking people to take lone full body shots gets a little awkward! :-)

Oh, and that adorable little girl is my niece, Sami, how cute is she??