Hey.....New to board.

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

Hey.....New to board.

Postby tnanock » May 8th, 2005, 8:10 pm

Hi everybody,

My name is Kim and I'm new to this board. I've been reading for a few weeks and everyone is so encouraging and inspiring, I decided to join in. :lol:

I started Medifast on April 17, so I'm now beginning my 4th week. Last week, though was pretty rough.... :( had several events that I didn't deal with very well.... :table: so tomorrow I start fresh and am going to continue until I reach my goal!!! :yes:

A little bio: I'm 33, married, mother of three boys (ages 10, 7, 1) :boing: :boing: :boing: I am a junior high business teacher (only 14 more school days left) ;) I started out the year using slimfast and exercise and lost 22 lbs. But it started slowing down, and I started getting discouraged so I decided to give MF a try. I'm glad I did. :roll:

Even with my screwed up week last week....I am still down 9 lbs in 3 weeks. Just hope to keep up the momentum so that's why I joined this board. :drive:

Look forward to getting to know all of you!!! :byebye:
Kim

"Jesus loves you and God has a plan for your life."

tnanock
Regular Member - #30 Club

Postby bikipatra » May 8th, 2005, 8:48 pm

Welcome! :lol:
Restart Date: January 1, 2010
12/31/09 226.8
226.8/218/135
bikipatra
Preferred Member - #100 Club
Preferred Member - #100 Club

Postby dlr2424 » May 8th, 2005, 9:20 pm

...........Kim............ :wavie: .........Welcome aboard.............so glad you have joined us...... :yay: .......you will be right at home here as there are quite a few very crazy (funny) teachers on this forum as well......:lol: .........you will meet them shortly................looking forward to sharing your success and cheering you on to your victory goal
Donna...dlr2424

There's nothing to great that God won't provide me the strength to endure...all I need to do is ask Him
dlr2424
Preferred Member - #50 Club