New & Excited!

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

New & Excited!

Postby LeeannNH » May 2nd, 2005, 8:47 am

Hello everyone!

I am so excited to get started! My name is Leeann and I am from New Hampshire (no kidding right!) I am 234 lbs and need to lose 100 lbs. I have 1 quick question that i hope you guys can help me with.

I just recieved my first shipment (its 11:30 am here). I have already eaten breakfast today (instant breakfast, not my usual large breakfast) and have had nothing else. Can I get started today or should i wait until morning? I REALLY want to start now but wanted to make sure it is ok first.

Thanks so much for listening and i am looking forward to joining in with you guys, i have been looming around here for about a month and am inspired by all of your successes!

Leeann :mrgreen:
LeeannNH
Trusted Member

Postby DonicaB » May 2nd, 2005, 9:05 am

Hi Leeann from No Kidding, New Hampshire. :mrgreen: I am no expert (and I mean that) but I say go ahead and start today. Why wait?

We are glad to have you join us. I have been on MF for 4 weeks and have lost 18#. :yes: This forum is vitally important to me. It has helped keep me accountable and has been very inspirational. :angel:

I look forward to talking with you more.

DonicaB

:yeah:
DonicaB
Preferred member

Postby LeeannNH » May 2nd, 2005, 9:15 am

Hi DonicaB

That is my plan! I am just so excited that i cant wait

thanks for your input---i wanted to go ahead so yee haw i will!

I too think that these forums will be good for me. I dont have anyone around me that is heavy and it is a hard thing to understand unless you are living it. It is so nice to meet you and i look forward to chatting with you again soon!

LeeannNH :wave:
LeeannNH
Trusted Member

Postby armeewyf » May 2nd, 2005, 9:53 am