LilMsTexas - Any News?

Post your weight loss successes or failures here...:)

LilMsTexas - Any News?

Postby MomsTherapy » July 5th, 2005, 5:59 pm

I hope we hear from LilMsTexas or family soon! Anyone with some news? Did I miss a post? I will continue to pray for a fast recovery!!! I know Im a newbie but it seems that you guys are such friends already.
Leah (Lee-uh):D aka MomsTherapy

MomsTherapy
Trusted Member

Postby want2Bthin » July 5th, 2005, 6:37 pm

If your asking about Christi's surgery it is not until the 8th. She mentioned in a previous post that she has lots going on this week. I am sure we will see her on here soon.

Angelia :mrgreen:
want2Bthin
Preferred Member - #50 Club

Postby LilMsTexas » July 6th, 2005, 3:19 am

:D I knew you guys loved me :D Thank you sooooooooo much for checking on me. Unfortunately the first week of every month is always hectic and I'm a little scarce on posting because of obligations at work. This week more especially than others it is just impossible for me to have any free time at work :( Today is my last day of work before surgery and my break and it is going to be a DOOZY!! :?

But....the good news is that this morning I am 149.4 yippeeeee I did it.......I broke the 150 barrier and made it into the 140's BEFORE surgery and all on my own!! Now I know with all confidence that I will truly reach my official goal once this is all said and done. I don't expect surgery to take me to goal because I can tell I still have some "back stuff" going on and a little "hip action" but that's completely ok with me. I know where to return to finish up my transformation and it will be right here with all of you. I of course have our FAMILY REUNION to plan for October and I wouldn't miss it for the world!!