Two Newbies

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

Two Newbies

Postby Kasber » July 20th, 2005, 12:22 pm

Hello to all,

My name is Kasai (Casey) and my mother Bernet and I have just stared the medifast diet this month. Looking forward to hearing success stories as well as learning more about the diet, and successful ways to reach our desired goals.

Greetings from Texas.
Kasber

Postby Sablebaby » July 20th, 2005, 2:35 pm

Welcome Kasai and Bernet!

Good to have you both! You will love this program!

I have been on it for 4 weeks and one day and have lost 20 lbs.

Just hang around here and you will do great!!!
:goodluck:
Heather
Sablebaby
Trusted Member

Postby fatfree » July 20th, 2005, 3:12 pm

Welcome! How wonderfull that mother and daughter are doing this together....you have a support system right in your family! I am a semi newbie, I have been on the program for a month and have lost 25 pounds......and YES! It feels great :mrgreen: Just keep reading this forum because all the people here are great and have lots of advice and encouragement to offer you! Good luck to both of you.
Shelley
RESTARTED MAY 1, 2006

fatfree
Trusted Member - #10 Club

Postby martha » July 20th, 2005, 10:11 pm

WELCOME to both of you..I too love the fact that a mother and daughter are doing the MF program together.. What great support you will be to each other.. :mrgreen: this is a great program.. I have been on it 3 months exactly and lost 60# so far.. Youwill both do great..good luck this week..Martha
Started MF-4/18/2005
MELTING THE POUNDS AWAY!!!!!!!!
267.5/189.5/130
martha
Preferred Member - 70# Club

Postby beautymay » July 21st, 2005, 9:23 am

Hello Kasai & Bernet-