A question and a thought

Questions/Comments about Ordering Products.

A question and a thought

Postby bzlife1967 » March 8th, 2006, 9:55 pm

Im still a newbie and not positive how all this works with the ordering and the Health advisors. I placed my first order directly thru the medifast websight but this last weekend I recieved a call from Becky, my new Health advisor, after I introduced my mom to medifast and she was very friendly and knowledgeable so I do plan to place my next order thru her. I don't know if she will actually be the one putting my order together or how that works..... soooooo My question is this...

Do our Health advisors get some sort of credit for our orders? If so is it possible to get some business cards with our health advisors information on it that we can hand out when...dunt dun da daaa..... coming soon... people tell us how great we look and ask what in the world are we doing to look so great. Maybe it could have this web address and the health advisors info on it. We could print our name on the back of the card as well so our health advisor knows where the referral came from.

We all tell people what we are doing and some may look into it some may not, but if we hand them a card with all the contact info on it, it would give them something to reference with all the info handy. And we all know once they see all the posts on this websight they are sold on medifast. Sorry to ramble but Im so excited about medifast, I want to tell everyone!!

-Geri
OOPS sorry I thought I was in the come on in forum But don't know how to move it
Friends are angels that lift us to our feet when our wings have trouble remembering how to fly!
Highest 289
MF 250/216/150
Restart 02/27/07
bzlife1967
Preferred Member - #30 Club

Postby Nancy » March 8th, 2006, 10:49 pm

Hi, Geri ~