Need major encouragement HELP

Questions/Comments about Weight loss Products.

Need major encouragement HELP

Postby Maria1026 » January 17th, 2006, 10:20 pm

Hi I'm new to the MF plan. I don't have a huge amount to lose about 35 lbs. I started the plan and the first few days were so rough I felt like i was dying. I guess that is due to all the sugary foods I was eating the past few months. Anyway, today is the start of my 2nd week and I'm finding it so hard to stick to the plan. I have 2 small children and always eat after them and today without even realizing what I was doing I scooped up the fries that were left on their plate. I didn't let that ruin the rest of my day but each day I fight the cravings and everything around me and keep praying they will go away. I don't mind the MF food I actually like them but I still feel hungry after a shake or the soup, oatmeal etc. I love reading how people have energy and doing so well. It gives me hope that this too will work for me. I've heard the statement "If you stick to the plan it will not fail you" but my question is How? How do I stick to the plan? I'm trying so hard but I keep wanting to eat. Any tips/advice or success stories would be so appreciated. I really want to do this. Also I wanted to know about how this affects the metabolism? It would be terrible shame to gain it right back once I get to goal. Sorry to go on so much. Thanks for your help. Your great people and I'm so proud of everyone.
Maria
Maria1026

Postby DogMa » January 17th, 2006, 10:53 pm