Karli

1 Thread per registered User.

Postby Karli » August 8th, 2006, 11:12 pm

Thanks gals !!

Well, I was thinking about doing some abnoxios WOOTING, but that's just not going to happen folks, sorry to say, I am just too sleepy :-P. But here is the reason behind the desire to woot :

Today is the first day I have gone out into public wearing something other than the usual suspects

:cheers: :coach: :cleader: :kool: :cleader: :guzzle: :hatch: :thumbup: :toast: :thumbig: :clap: :bravo: :partytime: :you: :coolnana: :bouncie: :roflmao: :bouncieball: :bighug: :drive: :bib: :roll: :whip: :hmmm:

Okay, that's pretty abnoxious... hee hee.

Anyway, not only was it something different than what I have been wearing for the past 2 years now (?), but it is one of my favorite outfits !!! YAY. It could definitely fit better, BUT, it fit well enough for me to feel as though I were not just blaring my bulges all over town. I even performed in it this afternoon :mrgreen: . I am THRILLED !!!

Okay, goodnight, she says.

Karli
Karli
Preferred Member - #50 Club

Postby Serendipity » August 9th, 2006, 5:26 am

What a nice NSV, Karli!

Performed? What's up with that? What'd I miss?
jo
276/135 since December 1, 2006
"Grandma, how did you make yourself so little?", My grandson, Jake
Serendipity
Preferred Member - #140 Club

Postby Karli » August 9th, 2006, 8:12 am

Serendipity wrote:What a nice NSV, Karli!

Performed? What's up with that? What'd I miss?

Thanks Jo, :). I am a musician; singer and pianist. I am participating in a big singing program this week, all week... involving masterclasses and performances and so on everyday... it's a WONDERFUL thing to be able to wear some different clothes everyday and to be able to dress nicely each time I perform. It feels AMAZING !!