end of week one....

Post your weight loss successes or failures here...:)

end of week one....

Postby ladybug » March 17th, 2006, 3:44 pm

so here i am at the beginning of week two, and i am soooooooo happy to report that i am down by four pounds. i know that may not sound like a lot, but i am a shorty and heard from other shorties that we don't necessarily lose as rapidly as others. but that's okay! i feel great and am perfectly happy with any loss! ;)
i thought that i may have to choke down certain foods, but i have actually liked everything!(except the banana goodies which got traded before they ever saw the light of day :) ) i have been faithful to the rules, even today as i started my new job(i am a pastry chef for those who don't know). i am in love with WATER! i literally crave it! i always drink well over 100 oz. a day.
my favorite part of the day is choosing what i will eat tomorrow :lol:
i also have been logging my meals on mymedifast.com and have been writing down my meals and times eaten on the daily success traker pages i downloaded from the medifast website....i guess you might say that i am a little obsessed :lol: but i am having a great time and i can't wait to see what else can happen!
i hope that each one of you will have a great weekend, and stay on track. ;)
to all the newbies, i know that you will be glad that you made this decision for yourselves, and i look forward to hearing about your great results as well.
sooo, here i go floating on a cloud.... :D :D
Yes I Can!!

ladybug
Regular Member - #20 Club

Postby Pashta » March 17th, 2006, 3:53 pm

WTG! Here's to it continuing to work for you! :buddies:
- Tonia

Start: 03/20/06 (restart 3/19/07)
3 kids: 3 mos, 18 mos, 11 yrs old
Month 1: -4.4,-0.8,-4.0,-2.2 (-11.4, -7 in.)
Month 2: -1.6,-1.6,-3.4
Pashta
Preferred Member - #20 Club

Postby Nancy » March 17th, 2006, 4:38 pm

LadyBug ~

Woo hoo! 4 Pounds of Flabber outta here! Great loss!