afraid, very afraid

Questions/Comments about Weight loss Products.

afraid, very afraid

Postby Swimmom » January 20th, 2006, 8:57 am

Hi all,

I placed my first order yesterday (Medifast 980, I didn't find this site until after). I purchased the buy 4 weeks get one free thinking that it should be enough time to decide if this plan is do-able, BUT...I am terrified to say the very lest. Probably like everyone else here I have tried every diet there is. What usually happens is that after losing 10-15 pounds I stall, get discourage and fall off the wagon. What make Medifast different? I have tried ketotic diets before, I am a registered nurse and understand how they work, but what makes Medifast easier to follow?

Swimmom
Swimmom

Postby stelar » January 20th, 2006, 9:01 am

Hi Swimmom,
What makes it easier for me ... well, the simplicity. I know I need to have 5 MF packets & I make dinner. Poof, I'm done, quick & easy! I'm on day 3 & I feel amazing! I KNOW that I will succeed with MF.

Welcome!
Stela
stelar
Preferred Member - #10 Club

Easy Easy

Postby Jan » January 20th, 2006, 9:30 am

Hi There,
Don't worry -- I've heard exactly what you said several times before. We all think that we are the one individual who is different than everyone else. Even though we read lots and lots of success stories we keep in the back of our minds that "it won't work for us" Remove that thought :x
This program is easy, effective and fast. Exactly what we like!! It worked for me, for many many others and it will work for you too. Put aside your worries and just follow along. Soon you too will be happily parting with the pounds. :D
jan
Jan
Preferred member

Re: afraid, very afraid

Postby Serendipity » January 20th, 2006, 10:03 am

Swimmom wrote:What makes Medifast easier to follow?

Swimmom