Missing in action :)

Post your weight loss successes or failures here...:)

Missing in action :)

Postby Simmshe » September 23rd, 2004, 7:02 am

Hi everyone!

Sorry that I haven't been posting much lately, but to say that I have been overwhelmed with things is an understatement. I come to the forum and read posts several times a day and feel bad that I don't have time to post more :(. I've been very busy at work and usually sneak peaks into the forum in between working.

So, what's going on with me?? I'm preparing for a visit to Bermuda next week (leaving next Friday--my good friend from college lives there and is getting married); I'm preparing to move into a much-needed new apartment in about three weeks (and I have done ZERO preparing, actually--been too swamped with other things); I'm looking for more freelance projects to work on, as I decided to leave the one I have been working on for over six months on October 22; I'm also moving into the planning phase for a European trip that will be in late January; and ... okay--you all get the picture. There is more I could add to this picture!

Things should be calmer by late October and I will be around here posting more regularly. In the mean time, I will get in here to post as often as I can. There are already about twenty posts that I want to respond to--I'll do my best to catch up :)!