I miss cheese...

Questions/Comments about Weight loss Products.

I miss cheese...

Postby snowxglassxapple » April 12th, 2005, 12:11 am

I'm a newbie, of course. And I must say, so far I am pretty non-hunger-crazed on this diet.. and believe you me, that's quite a feat. I am normally a bottomless pit.
But one thing I know is gonna drive me nuts sooner or later, is the lack of cheese that I am gonna have to endure.

I just needed to ask...

Does someone know of any sort of cheese substitue that is legal?

PLEASE, I am begging. (I'm sorry if this has already been answered)
Last edited by snowxglassxapple on April 13th, 2005, 12:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
snowxglassxapple
First Post

Postby doglover » April 12th, 2005, 7:47 am

Hey snow - I do not have a good cheese alternative but I can say that this will pass! You will not have cravings anymore, just bear with it in the beginning. When it gets bad come here and read adn write. Your mind will forget about these cravings.

And, I did hear and interesting thing some years back - if your body craves something it could be an allergy! Maybe you're allergic to dairy! Might be an old wives tale!
Donna
Donna - frequent flyer to FL!
Feb 7, 2005 start date
176/150/150 - made it in 9 weeks! 26 lbs off!
150/139.5/140 - made it in 8 1/2 more weeks! 36.5 lbs off!
144/143/135 - new and last goal! Maintaining for now in 2006
doglover
Preferred Member - #30 Club

Postby raederle » April 12th, 2005, 8:12 am

doglover wrote:And, I did hear and interesting thing some years back - if your body craves something it could be an allergy! Maybe you're allergic to dairy! Might be an old wives tale!