Just started.....AGAIN!

Questions/Comments about Weight loss Products.

Just started.....AGAIN!

Postby ShineGirl » April 6th, 2005, 11:27 am

HI Everyone....I'm kind of new to the program. I started at the end of November, but fell off the MF wagon shortly after beginning. Now I have a new-found determination that I know will make me successful this time around. I just wanted to say hello to everyone. I've been reading the posts for a couple of days and just now signed on again. I started on April 4th, so I'm still ready to gnaw my arm off after two hours. The 4th day is tomorrow...thank goodness :cleader: My husband and are doing this together (we fell off the wagon together) so I know we''l do it this time... we're sick and tired of being sick and tired. Time to get off our butts and make a change in our lives....no one else will do it for us right? Hope everyone is doing well shakin' your jars! Have a good one, Krissie
ShineGirl
Regular Member - #10 Club

Postby DonicaB » April 6th, 2005, 11:51 am

HI,

I have also started for the second time and feel like I have a new determination. I guess I don't have much faith in myself though since I used the words "feel like". I really want to lose the weight. I too am sick and tired of being overweight. I feel like people are always watching me to see what I eat.

My problem is my husband has fantastic metabolism and can eat anything he wants, even at age 41. He loves to snack at night and we love the same snacks so it is very hard for me to watch him eat while I sip on a shake. I hate him :-P Just Kidding! ;) Actually he is very supportive of me but is not very confident that I will stick to it considering I haven't been able to stick to anything for more than 1 month.

Anyway, we can do this. We can get to the weight we want. We just have to believe in ourselves.

Lose, Lose, Lose.
DonicaB
Preferred member

Postby dlr2424 » April 6th, 2005, 11:58 am