Hi, I'm DeDe

Introduce yourself to the forum.
(Guests Welcome)

Hi, I'm DeDe

Postby dede4wd » March 14th, 2006, 11:34 pm

Hi,
I'm DeDe
I am currently into week 3, but just found this site tonight.

Let's see, I'm 34, 5'10" tall and started at 234 (this time).

I did MF a year ago and lost 34# in 6 weeks. I had one cheat and realized I'd blown the day and I might as well go to Taco Bell, that day blew the week...you've heard the story. A year later I'm doing this a second (and final time!) I originally started at 260#

I am single. No kids. 3 dogs (joint custody, tee hee!)

I travel 260+ days a year. I am a video technician/engineer.

I just wanted to say hi and that these boards are unbelievable! I feel comfortable and supported already!
Last edited by dede4wd on March 15th, 2006, 12:08 am, edited 1 time in total.
dede4wd
Preferred Member - #50 Club

hi DeDe

Postby sheila » March 14th, 2006, 11:55 pm